This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.1
Facilities
7.8
Staff
9.0
Value
8.2
Reviews
    shahram
    ir
    8.8
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gr
    7.5
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    seyedmostafa
    9.6
    26 November 2017
    İ will stay again but only for business trip
    Breakfast was poor
    İ liked the stuffs. They were very helpful and kind Location is perfect Well cleanness
    Ahmad
    lb
    9.2
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il
    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il
    2.5
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl
    10
    6 October 2017
    I recommend visiting for sure!! Very friendly staff and cozy place to stay in :)
    the thing that I didn't like is the poor breakfast. The breakfast was not diverse and lacks the real Turkish hospitality.
    I liked the location of the hotel. it is very close to Istiklal Street and Taksim Square and the city center in general. There was so much privacy and the staff was very welcoming and helpful.
    Aatif
    qa
    7.5
    7 September 2017
    No Electric kettle and iron in the room. Room service is average.
    Location of the hotel is amaaazing and the man at the reception on the morning shift; i guess karim-ulla is his name. This guy is the reason i would recommend the hotel. Very kind and helpful man who would try to help you with every concern or requirement.
    Koosha
    se
    4.2
    24 August 2017
    Not happy with the stay at this hotel.
    Night staff was not friendly. Was not smoke free. Staff smoke in reception and kitchen! Bad breakfast, internet, cleaning and noisy tourist area. Booked for 10 persons but got 3 double rooms only for 9 and one of us was forced to sleep on the floor at first night! The day after we got extra room. Really uncomfortable sofa beds. Rooms did not match to pictures on booking.com. I absolutely do not recommend this hotel.
    Location and day staff was good.
    Ahmad
    kw
    5.8
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    QMLS
    gr
    6.7
    13 July 2017
    Budget experience
    Even it was a budget room, the ventilation was not good. Adequate breakfast.
    Friendly and polite personell. The location in the heart of the city.
    Kamran Ansari
    pk
    10
    3 July 2017
    The staff was very cooperative. The cleanliness was excellent. Very good location walking distance to both Taksim square as well as old Istanbul.
    Doraine
    lb
    7.1
    12 June 2017
    The neighborhood was so noisy, we couldn't sleep well...
    Mirsada
    ch
    9.6
    18 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fatima
    bh
    4.6
    25 March 2017
    Bad experience, bath room water has a bad smell, room was fine but there was a noise at night
    Location near every things but very hard to reach the hotel by taxi
    Nesrine
    tn
    7.0
    10 February 2017
    Good Hotel
    the breakfast is poor when i requested to clean the room, and when i got back to it, it was not done properly.
    Okay i really like th location of the Hotel, it's incredible ; only three minutes to the Istiklal Avenue and Şişhane Station. Staff are so welcoming ansd polite
    Bali Singh
    my
    10
    7 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgios
    us
    8.3
    19 December 2016
    Value for money
    Can get a little noisy on weekends, due to its location and all the restaurants and bars in the area, but it quietens down relatively early.
    Extremely friendly and accommodating staff at this small, budget hotel right in the heart of things. Rooms are large, and warm, which is important in winter. Wifi is very good.
    nawaf hussain
    sa
    9.6
    22 October 2016
    Lovely staff excellent location
    Friendly staff Beutiful and clean rooms Just bring your iron with you because they do not provide it,for safety reasons.
    Afruz
    az
    8.3
    17 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close