Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.9
Property location
9.2
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.8
Value
8.0

Reviews

    lisice7
    mk

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2018

    Istanbul

    I didnt like breakfast
    Excelent location
    Raha
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    7 April 2018

    Finally it is good

    Service room (keeping house) was bad. I think this hotel should have variety breakfast for every day.
    The location was wonderful
    Visitor from Serbia
    qa

    Review score

    7.5
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmed
    id

    Review score

    7.9
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arwa
    ch

    Review score

    7.9
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    晴 马
    cn

    Review score

    7.9
    31 January 2018
    breakfast too bad
    location good.near taksim square and the famous avenue
    shahram
    ir

    Review score

    8.8
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gr

    Review score

    7.5
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    seyedmostafa

    Review score

    9.6
    26 November 2017

    İ will stay again but only for business trip

    Breakfast was poor
    İ liked the stuffs. They were very helpful and kind Location is perfect Well cleanness
    Ahmad
    lb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il

    Review score

    2.5
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2017

    I recommend visiting for sure!! Very friendly staff and cozy place to stay in :)

    the thing that I didn't like is the poor breakfast. The breakfast was not diverse and lacks the real Turkish hospitality.
    I liked the location of the hotel. it is very close to Istiklal Street and Taksim Square and the city center in general. There was so much privacy and the staff was very welcoming and helpful.
    Aatif
    qa

    Review score

    7.5
    7 September 2017
    No Electric kettle and iron in the room. Room service is average.
    Location of the hotel is amaaazing and the man at the reception on the morning shift; i guess karim-ulla is his name. This guy is the reason i would recommend the hotel. Very kind and helpful man who would try to help you with every concern or requirement.
    Koosha
    se

    Review score

    4.2
    24 August 2017

    Not happy with the stay at this hotel.

    Night staff was not friendly. Was not smoke free. Staff smoke in reception and kitchen! Bad breakfast, internet, cleaning and noisy tourist area. Booked for 10 persons but got 3 double rooms only for 9 and one of us was forced to sleep on the floor at first night! The day after we got extra room. Really uncomfortable sofa beds. Rooms did not match to pictures on booking.com. I absolutely do not recommend this hotel.
    Location and day staff was good.
    Ahmad
    kw

    Review score

    5.8
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    QMLS
    gr

    Review score

    6.7
    13 July 2017

    Budget experience

    Even it was a budget room, the ventilation was not good. Adequate breakfast.
    Friendly and polite personell. The location in the heart of the city.
    Kamran Ansari
    pk

    Review score

    10
    3 July 2017
    The staff was very cooperative. The cleanliness was excellent. Very good location walking distance to both Taksim square as well as old Istanbul.
    Doraine
    lb

    Review score

    7.1
    12 June 2017
    The neighborhood was so noisy, we couldn't sleep well...
    Mirsada
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    18 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews