该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.3 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
7.9
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
9.1
设施
7.7
员工
9.0
性价比
8.2
点评
    晴 马
    cn
    7.9
    2018年1月31日
    breakfast too bad
    location good.near taksim square and the famous avenue
    shahram
    ir
    8.8
    2018年1月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gr
    7.5
    2018年1月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    seyedmostafa
    9.6
    2017年11月26日
    İ will stay again but only for business trip
    Breakfast was poor
    İ liked the stuffs. They were very helpful and kind Location is perfect Well cleanness
    Ahmad
    lb
    9.2
    2017年11月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    il
    7.5
    2017年10月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    il
    2.5
    2017年10月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nl
    10
    2017年10月6日
    I recommend visiting for sure!! Very friendly staff and cozy place to stay in :)
    the thing that I didn't like is the poor breakfast. The breakfast was not diverse and lacks the real Turkish hospitality.
    I liked the location of the hotel. it is very close to Istiklal Street and Taksim Square and the city center in general. There was so much privacy and the staff was very welcoming and helpful.
    Aatif
    qa
    7.5
    2017年9月7日
    No Electric kettle and iron in the room. Room service is average.
    Location of the hotel is amaaazing and the man at the reception on the morning shift; i guess karim-ulla is his name. This guy is the reason i would recommend the hotel. Very kind and helpful man who would try to help you with every concern or requirement.
    Koosha
    se
    4.2
    2017年8月24日
    Not happy with the stay at this hotel.
    Night staff was not friendly. Was not smoke free. Staff smoke in reception and kitchen! Bad breakfast, internet, cleaning and noisy tourist area. Booked for 10 persons but got 3 double rooms only for 9 and one of us was forced to sleep on the floor at first night! The day after we got extra room. Really uncomfortable sofa beds. Rooms did not match to pictures on booking.com. I absolutely do not recommend this hotel.
    Location and day staff was good.
    Ahmad
    kw
    5.8
    2017年8月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    QMLS
    gr
    6.7
    2017年7月13日
    Budget experience
    Even it was a budget room, the ventilation was not good. Adequate breakfast.
    Friendly and polite personell. The location in the heart of the city.
    Kamran Ansari
    pk
    10
    2017年7月3日
    The staff was very cooperative. The cleanliness was excellent. Very good location walking distance to both Taksim square as well as old Istanbul.
    Doraine
    lb
    7.1
    2017年6月12日
    The neighborhood was so noisy, we couldn't sleep well...
    Mirsada
    ch
    9.6
    2017年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Fatima
    bh
    4.6
    2017年3月25日
    Bad experience, bath room water has a bad smell, room was fine but there was a noise at night
    Location near every things but very hard to reach the hotel by taxi
    Nesrine
    tn
    7.0
    2017年2月10日
    Good Hotel
    the breakfast is poor when i requested to clean the room, and when i got back to it, it was not done properly.
    Okay i really like th location of the Hotel, it's incredible ; only three minutes to the Istiklal Avenue and Şişhane Station. Staff are so welcoming ansd polite
    Bali Singh
    my
    10
    2017年2月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Georgios
    us
    8.3
    2016年12月19日
    Value for money
    Can get a little noisy on weekends, due to its location and all the restaurants and bars in the area, but it quietens down relatively early.
    Extremely friendly and accommodating staff at this small, budget hotel right in the heart of things. Rooms are large, and warm, which is important in winter. Wifi is very good.
    nawaf hussain
    sa
    9.6
    2016年10月22日
    Lovely staff excellent location
    Friendly staff Beutiful and clean rooms Just bring your iron with you because they do not provide it,for safety reasons.
正在载入点评
关闭