Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.2
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.3
Value
7.6

Reviews

    bojan
    hr

    Review score

    8.8
    9 October 2018

    Stuff courtesy,clean room

    Breakfast can be better
    Stuff on reception courtesy and friendly
    Roman
    kz

    Review score

    7.1
    4 October 2018

    if you need a cheap place to drop your stuff and enjoy istanbul, this can be a place for you.

    it seems the hotel haven't been properly repaired for 5-10 years, no daily room service until u ask for it :)
    very nice location, just 2-3 mins to get into Istiklal, metro station is also nearby, very friendly staff
    Halo
    iq

    Review score

    8.3
    4 October 2018
    The lifts.
    I liked the way that the staff accepts people.
    MARZIEH FARAHANIFAR
    ir

    Review score

    8.8
    1 October 2018
    There is no daily cleaning and you must give your key to the reception if you want your room to be cleaned. There is no tea or coffee machine
    The location is closed to Şişane metro station and staffs are great.
    Cristina
    ro

    Review score

    2.5
    9 September 2018

    Nightmare

    Everything, they are lying, nothing is like in picture. Everything was awful, I paid for a triple room and they got me a double, because when we arrived our room was “inexplicably” unavailable, the room was not a non smoking, everything smell like smoke cigar, everything was old and smell badly... My kids were tired and they couldn’t sleep because of the smell and noise. The sheets were smelling bad, in the bathroom we could not use the bath, it was dirty, even if the windows were closed we felt like they weren’t... Besides, for the parking we paid double than they said. Even if we were just passing Istanbul and when we booked we wanted a special room to be sure that we could rest, it was impossible to sleep in such a room. Terrifying!
    Nothing. It was awful.
    Martina
    si

    Review score

    7.9
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rim
    tn

    Review score

    7.1
    24 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dodza
    eg

    Review score

    3.3
    24 July 2018

    Very bad experience with very rude people.

    There were around many hotels with a reasonable price and more bigger bed and room. the bed was 119 cm for two people, room was 2.5 x 2 meter with an entrance of 1 meter to the bathroom, wardrobe with a 40 cm, minibar was at the same time the commode, small table and a chair, window was the whole left side of the room. We couldn't move around the bed or put our bags. Really we suffered for two nights sleeping on the floor till we have changed the room. You can't even stand up to take the whole picture of the room. Booking didn't support us and they took the money from the card the minute we came and we was forced to accept the room after 4 hours after I fainted.
    nothing except the location,
    MA
    lb

    Review score

    7.9
    23 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    me

    Review score

    8.8
    18 July 2018
    Breakfast could be better. It was quite enough for us, but compared with everything other in Pera Capitol Hotel, it was the weakest point.
    Excellent location, very close to Istikal street, Sishane metro station. Public parking (Ispark) is near by with easy access, payment and security. Internet connection was very good but with few drops out during our stay. The reception staff is excellent, ready to answer on all our requests. There is a small market with food, water, fruits and other necessaries just beside hotel entrance. We got a room on 7th floor with balcony that was very good but with low ceilings.
    es

    Review score

    5.0
    23 June 2018

    LA HABITACION SIN VENTANA. THE ROOM WITHOUT WINDOWS

    ¡¡La habitacion sin ventana!!!! (No windows in the room..) Muchisimo ruido (too much noise) No hablaban casi ninguno ingles. (No English of most of the workers)
    Dragos
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    18 June 2018
    The Breakfast was only vegetarian.
    The proximity to metro , very close to shops and major tourist attraction .
    Taras
    ua

    Review score

    6.7
    27 May 2018
    it's not bad location, but there is much noise, especially during weekend. Catering is weak.
    There are quite friendly personal
    Olga_Bondareva
    cz

    Review score

    7.9
    23 May 2018
    Breakfast( Wifi was not the best in the evenings
    All staff are really friendly and helpful! The room was clean and overall nice.
    Gehan
    eg

    Review score

    9.0
    2 October 2018

    We enjoyed our stay we felt like we r home great location . Great stuff

    Location is great.stuff very helpful specially Rdwan. Clean rooms. Beds need to be renovated.
    Scott
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YARA
    lb

    Review score

    9.6
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    qa

    Review score

    5.4
    8 September 2018

    Money stolen (150 euro)

    Money got stolen from our bag in the room, and when told the reception, he said he called the cleaner who supposedly cleaned our room, and that he wasn’t permanent staff there and daily paid, and he told us that the cleaner said he wasn’t going to work in that hotel again. Anyway strange excuse, it is not acceptable at all to not feel safe about your stuff in your room. And we lost 150 euros of our money just because someone easily came to our room and took it. After that day we were locking everything in bags we had with locks and were always stressed about our stuff. And took all the money we had always with us out.
    Only the location
    wael
    eg

    Review score

    9.2
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ilona
    hu

    Review score

    8.3
    16 July 2018

    Excellent

    If you prefer to open the window at night, it is a bit noisy but they have air condition so no need to open the window.
    The location of the appartment is very good especialy if you like parties and restaurants.
Loading reviews